Home / Elections 2013 / PML-N Wins NA-44

PML-N Wins NA-44

FATA: Shahab Ud Din Khan of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz has won the NA-44 (Tribal area-IX), securing 14,990. Election Comission of Pakistan has officially declared NA-44 result. Winning candidate obtained 20% of total registered votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>